Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello and thank you so much for reading my profile. My name is Svetla, I am 31 years old and originally from Bulgaria. I have lived in the UK for 9 years. I am DBS checked, hold child care qualification NVQ 4, I have a first aid certificate and I have a clean driving license with my own car.

I am currently looking for a 1 day a week every Saturday or Sunday nanny/mothers help position in or around Tunbridge Wells. I am also available for babysitting.

I love working with children - they brighten up my day and put a smile on my face. Equally, I am very happy to help around the house, do ironing, washing, tidying up and cleaning.

My Experience

I have around 7 years of experience in nannying/mothers help.

Most of my childcare experience has been with children between 8 months and 5 years.

I have had about 3 part-time ,full time nanny/mothers help jobs over the last few years, and they lasted between 1 - 2.5 years. I am still in touch with all of the families and still babysit for them on occasion. In terms of hours, these jobs ranged between about 10-25 hours a week per family.

My tasks have included getting the kids ready in the morning, making breakfast, packing lunch boxes, nursery drop-off and pick-up, cooking lunch and supper, tidying up toys, playing with them in the house and outside (e.g. at the playground or at playgroups).

I am a very reliable and caring person and I have treated all of the children that I have looked after as if they were my own.

Please do get in touch with me if you like what you've read above. I am also very happy to provide references from the families that I have worked with.

Many thanks!

Svetla

My Qualifications

NVQ 4
Bachelor Degree (Teaching)
K College Tonbridge ESOL2
First Aid
DBS

My Availability

Every Saturday or Sunday! Flexible regarding hours. Also available for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10-11 pounds per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.