sharonN1

Household Help in Perth

Babysitter in Perth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 12 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am 40 years old and I live in Perth, I have two older children and i work for the local authority, in a Social Work background, I am now looking to find a vacancy to fit in with my current role, and would be looking to find after afternoons, school work, early evenings, and occasional weekend work by agreement.

I have completed a childcare course in child-minding, and have all the relevant background and up to date checks completed and are recent. I have experience in working with childcare and also Older Adults.

I am looking for work locally as I have not passed my driving test as of yet, but this is planned for the next few months.

Some of the duties I am available for are:

Meal/snack preparation
household duties, laundry, ironing etc.
Pet duties, walking feeding etc.
Shopping – going to supermarket, or online ordering and being available to collect and put away on day of delivery.
After school care (locally)

Older Persons:

Assistance with washing & dressing.
Meal preparation and prompting.
Medication Prompting.
Cleaning/housework duties, such as laundry, ironing, dusting, hoovering etc.
Fridge checking – ensuring all foods past a sell by date are removed.
Shopping – going to supermarket, or online ordering and being available to collect and put away on day of delivery.
After school care (locally)
Meal preparation/snack

My Experience

I have had previous childcare and working with older persons experience, I have worked within the local authority for 15 years,

My Qualifications

I do not have any formal qualifications at present, as I am in the process of arranging a course on the Open Learning, I have worked in after school care in different primary schools throught Perth & Kinross, and I also look after my Niece who is 14 Months old & Nephew who is 4 Years old, I have plenty of experience as I look after them quite regularly, and also have my own 2 Children. I now also have a 2 year old grandson that I help look after.

My Availability

School Holidays - to be negotiated
After School, afternoons and early evening.
Before School if locally in Perth
Evenings and occasional Weekends by arrangement and agreement

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.