Childminder in CARTERTON

Babysitter in CARTERTON

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is sarah, I have been married to my husband Lawrence for 15 years and have two children Rhys 16 and Harvey 14.

I have been doing childminding since March 2011, I have recieved a strong good in my ofsted report. I have completed my level 3 diploma in childcare and have done lots of childcare courses to keep me up to date with any changes.

I own my own home in carterton and i do school pick ups and drop offs at Gateway school.

We go to many groups, singing, toddler and childminding groups,sensory room and Darcy bears, we also go on plenty of adventures in the forest and go to parks, wildlife park, birdland, crocdiles of the world and many more places. I also have a garden full of recourse that the children love playing with.

I do over night care which i have been doing for about 3 years now for anyone wanting a night out or shift work which is £50 a night 7am-7pm.

I will have a full time space available from May 2019 please contact me if you are interested in a visiting my setting, please also take a look at my childminding page which is called Sarah's childcare.

My Experience

I used to work in a child care centre for 2 years, working with children 0-5years, and also worked in an infant school with children in year1 as a teaching assistant. I also have lots of experience doing this job now as I've been doing it for 8 years.

My Qualifications

I'm trained in lots of areas please take a look at this when you visit..

My Availability

monday to friday between 7-7, i can also work outside these hours if requested,i am able to offer overnight care on request. please ring me for more info. I can also offer flexible childcare.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.