HelenP

Babysitter in Lightwater

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I live in Lightwater, I have a teenage son of my own.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience of working with children from birth upwards.
I have SEND experience also.
I'm first aid trained and have just updated my food hygiene certificate.

My Qualifications

NNEB National Nursery Education Board
Montessori Diploma
First Aid trained
Safeguarding
Food Hygiene
SEND trained

My Availability

I'm free for evening, weekend and over night babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.