
Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is becky and I have worked in childcare for 10years now! I have experience with ages 0-5 years and now nanny for two children aged 9 and 12- I am looking to get back into baby sitting so please message me if you are looking for a caring, reliable babysitter

My Experience

5 years experience within day care setting, running the preschool room also. Babysit regularly and have my level 2 and 3 in childcare, lots of experience with the EYFS helping children with their development.
Currently nannying 1 year and a half

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 in children's and young persons workforce, makaton training (sign language) first aid training, letters and sounds training. Childhood illnesses training, safeguarding and behaviour management training.

My Availability

Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

12pound an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.