Simone34

Nanny in Attleborough

Babysitter in Attleborough

Female Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 12 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am qualified at level 3 in childcare and education,with over 13 years experience.
A 35 year old mum of two (9 and 7)
I am a non- smoker, have my own car and a clean driving license.
I am also first aid trained.

I am very reliable, confident and careing.

My Experience

I have over 13 years childcare experience, I have worked in a nursery and also as a nanny.

I have experience with newborns plus and twins.

My Qualifications

Level 2 NVQ and Level 3 NVQ
Also attended a variety of courses including behaviour management and first aid.

My Availability

Currently unavailable on Tuesdays and Fridays.
Also available for babysitting.

Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

would be happy to discuss this.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.