
Nanny in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a very experienced childcare professional who has previously worked as a Registered Childminder for many years. I am now looking for a lovely family to continue my career as a Nanny.

My Experience

I worked as a Ofsted Registered Childminder for 10 years. Also worked in nurseries and currently worked as a Nanny. I'm Ofsted Registered and have gone through the various checks Ofsted require.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 Qualification in Early Years.
First Aid Certificate

My Availability

Full or Part Time Nanny

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10 pounds per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.