Avatar for Charlott


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Charlotte, I currently work at a local doctor’s surgery as the patient services manager. I have recently moved from working at a local nursery as the assistant manager, and working in the baby room full time. I am a happy, warm and welcoming person who loves to encourage children to be the best they can be (while having a lot of fun on the way). I can be flexible with your needs, and am happy to muck in with cleaning, bedtimes, cooking, or if you just want a break… I can support you with a smile!

I have 14 years of experience working in various environments with children such as schools, nurseries, babysitting & private nannying. I have a current DBS, paediatric first aid & food hygiene certificates as well as safeguarding & prevent training, a BA degree in early years education and a qualification in counselling, I can provide references as required.

Feel free to send me a message or give me a call for a chat - I can’t wait to meet you all!

My Experience

• 2 years - Assistant manager (private nursery)
• 5 years - Room manager (private nursery)
• 3 years - Qualified early years educator (private nursery)
• 2 years - Cover supervisor / cover teacher (various primary and high schools )
• 2 years - Exam invigilator ( various high schools)
• 2 years - private nannying
• 14 years - private babysitting

My Qualifications

• GCSE'S and A level's (Eng, math, sci etc)
• Ba honours degree in education & early years
• Food hygiene
• Early years communication with 0-2 years
• British values qualification
• NVQ Qualification in counselling
• Prevent training
• Safeguarding training (adults & children)
• Paediatric first aid (and first aid at work)

My Availability

I work full time hours, so am available most evenings and weekends on an ad-hoc or more permanent basis. I can offer some cover during weekdays and emergency cover where my work schedule allows. Feel free to pop me a message with your needs and I will try and accommodate them where possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.