mike 72

Little Bear Childminders

Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 21 Jan 2022

Our Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Us

I work with my wife, Nicola and we have four children of our own, although two have now moved out. We have two dogs and two cats. We are open Monday to Friday 6AM to 7PM all year. Between us we can drop off and pick up from five local schools. Being a husband and wife team really helps us to provide a caring family atmosphere at our setting.

Our Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2017

Our Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please contact for further details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

Our Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.