
Nanny in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am an experienced Nanny (mostly sole charge positions) and some in other childcare settings. Experience birth - 15 years old.
I have tutored children up to the age of 7 with excellent results, due to my experience in working in a Montessori school for two years.

I am first aid trained, up to date Paediatrics certificate.
Current up to date CRB check (police check) carried out by ofsted.
Can provide excellent references upon request.
Full clean driving license.
OFSTED registered. (This allows families to claim childcare costs through company schemes or childcare vouchers through the government childcare tax credits scheme

I have a 'muck in' attitude and I am happy to do other chores within a household. I am also an animal lover so can do dog walking if necessary.

I held a position with a family for 5 years but I left due to having a family of my own and also relocating to Whitstable from London, for a better quality of life!

My last 4 positions have all been sourced through childcare.co.uk. All families can be contacted for excellent references.

I have good knowledge of the area and attend many toddler groups and children activities, parks etc.
I am a social, positive, warm person with lots of energy.

I am really keen to find another nice family to work for where I will continue to provide excellent childcare for their children.

Many Thanks,

My Experience

See above can provide detailed CV
15 years experience
Can provide an up to date CV

My Qualifications

Montessori trained
15 plus years experience
NNEB

My Availability

March 2017 or possibly sooner.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£14 gross per hour
I would like a contract and be on paye thank you

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.