Childminder in Stevenage

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 13 Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am an ofsted registered childminder . I have 3 children of my own aged 21 19 and 17.I live in Fishers Green area of stevenage. I do school runs to local schools and playgroups.

My Experience

I have been childminding for the past 14 years. I do school runs to local schools and playgroups in the local area. We visit the farm and local parks on a regular basis.

My Qualifications

I have completed my NVQ level 3 and i am currently working on completing my foundation degree in early years. I have just completed my Hertfordshire quality standard to gold standard.

My Availability

I have both full time and part time spaces available. I work between 7-6 monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5.00per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.