Nanny in Overton

Babysitter in Overton

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 20 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello I specialise in the care of 0-1 year olds as a maternity nurse, mother's help or nanny. I can look after your baby while you are there, at work, or if you would like a rest. I am equally happy looking after the rest of the family too. I have been a nanny and childminder for the last 7 years. As an experienced Mum your baby/child/children are in safe care. My own children are now aged 23 boy, 21 girl and 18 boy. I have a calm manner and children enjoy their time with me and feel secure. I make sure we get plenty of fresh air, do crafts, play games and have fun as well as provide a structure and rhythm to our time together. I worked as a physiotherapist before having my own children. I am no longer a childminder, preferring to looking after babies in their own home.

My Experience

I have been a nanny & childminder for 7 years with children from age 0-14. As well as a mum for 23 years. I've been working with babies more since July 2018 caring for a 2-12 month old boy, a 5-10 month old girl, newborn experience with twins up to 2 months old as well as babysat for many babies of all ages at the Goodwood and Bailiffscourt Hotels over the last 5 years.

My Qualifications

I'm a self employed nanny, with up to date 12 hour paediatric first aid, DBS, home-based childcare and maternity nurse course. English as first language.

My Availability

I'm available for daily maternity nursing. And available to work one or two days or half days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£14 an hour. £10 an hour babysitting.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.