Olivia

Nanny in Saltdean

Babysitter in Saltdean

Female Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 29 old mum to my beautiful boy called Harry who's 7 years old and Year 3 at school. I have a wealth of experience in many varied areas that range from working as a children's entertainer,incorporating my training in dance and theatre to working in a more structured environment as an apprentice nursery practitioner. I feel I have an unique way of engaging with children that enables them to feel comfortable and secure whilest teaching them through fun activites and creative play.

My Experience

Current childcare job - I’m nannying for a family of twin baby girls aged 4months old and an 18 month old.
Before this i was with a 1 year old boy on a part time basis. Before this I was with a family with 3 children.My role was to drop & collect them from school, take them to the park & cook for them till their parents were home. for a 1 year but recently have been . Iv'e been with a couple of families nannying or babysitting there children over the last 10 years. I've worked in a nursery looking after children from 6months to 5years . I've collected children from school taken them to after school clubs or doing a fun activity with them either outdoors or messy play inside.Make their dinner do home work and get them ready for bed. I've got new born experience. I also look after children in the half term while their parents are working. I have references available. First aid trained. I teach musical theatre classes for children,Zumba classes for adults & children & run a baby/toddler softplay group.

My Qualifications

DBS CHECKED, FIRST AID Certificate Zumba kids instructor
i don't have any childcare qualifications, just a wealth of experience. References available

My Availability

AVAILABLE IN THE HOLIDAYS TOO
£12 -£14 hour in the summer holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£14-£15ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.