Babysitter in Worcester Park

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 19 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi,
I have more than 20 years experience as nanny, nursery and primary teacher and in the last 10 years I have been looking after my own children.

I have been Registered with Ofsted as nanny (ever since it was not a requirement) and then registered as childminder, but never worked as one due to family dynamics, so not registered anymore.

I have plenty of baby experience and many first aid courses taken ( as they are valid for two years only), although my last one is older than 2 y.

In the last 6 years I have been volunteering in my children’s school two days a week ( my last DBS is through the school).

I am available for evening/ night babysitting and would love to be of help. I have my own transport.

My Experience

Full time sole charge nanny,
Nursery teacher
Primary school teacher
Babysitter

My Qualifications

Bachelor in Primary school pedagogy
CACHE level 3

My Availability

Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.