Avatar for Nikkie
Nikkie

Childminder in Sheffield

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 06 Jun 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Childminding Agency Registered

About Me

I am married with 2 children of my own, 4 step children, and 1 new grand daughter.

My Experience

I worked in the local nursery for 3 years where I did all my training. I decided to change my career path when my youngest went to school and I needed a job that still enabled me to take children to and from school and be with them in the school holidays. As a mother I have 12 years experience with childcare, and recently decided to work for myself and become a childminder at home.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare. paediatric first aid, food safety. Various Safe guarding qualifications including FGM and Prevent Duty.

My Availability

Monday - Friday. 7.30am-6.00pm for all wrap around and childcare needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.20 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.