Chloe

Nanny in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 07 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am working in a nursery and have been for 4 years, I am available for a nanny or a babysitter. I am level 3 in child care and have lots of experience within all ages. I have had lots of training and I am also first aid trained. I am hardworking, enthusiastic and have a lot of patience, whilst having a passion within childcare!

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 4 years with babies to pre-schoolers. I have a Childcare Early Years Level 2 and Level 3 Diploma.

My Qualifications

Childcare Early Years Level 2 Diploma and Childcare Early Years Level 3 Diploma.
I am first aid trained and DBS, I also have lots of other training provided by work.

My Availability

Please message me for more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Petrol money

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.