Nikki37

Nanny in Billericay

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have 3 children of whom are at school.
I like to take them out. I go to children's clubs/groups, parks, outings, woods, make cakes and art/craft activities.
I am now looking for some part time work.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries, a kids club and as a nanny with children from new born to teenager. I have been a party organiser. I have also volunteered in school and at a toddler group. I have 20+years experience.
Work in a pre school.
I'm updating my first aid now.
I am DBS checked.
Have been epi pen trained in the past.

My Qualifications

I went to college and done the GNVQ Health and Social Care followed by the NNEB Diplomma in Nursery Nursing.

My Availability

I am looking for part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.