Nanny in Wandsworth

Babysitter in Wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 29 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi! My name is Veronica, I live in Putney, I have 7 years experience

My Experience

I worked as a childminder assistant for couple of years and as a Carer for 6 months, and having experience as a mother with my two daughters.

My Qualifications

Early Years Home Based Childcare and Safeguarding children. And Care Assistant

My Availability

After school care and weekends, Saturdays or Sundays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.