Avatar for Fran


Childminder in Ely

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Childminding Agency Registered

About Me

I live with my partner and our 5 children in Witchford.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 21 years in many areas of childcare and as a childminder for 14 years.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered with relevant additional training, BTEC National Diploma in Early Years.

My Availability

I look after all ages from 0 to 12, Monday to Friday from 7:30 to 6:30 all year round.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/11/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour standard rate

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.