
Nanny in Wickford

Babysitter in Wickford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Looking for 2 days a week work, I live in wickford but am willing to travel to and from work with my own car! I am a responsible young lady who is fun and creative! I enjoy being around children and watching them grow and learn!

My Experience

Working in a nursery, nanny of a beautiful 2 year old girl, babysitting my own Family members

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
2 years experience working with children within a nursery combined with nannying!

My Availability

2 days a week feel free to text me if interested 07594435586

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£8-£12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.