
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Michelle and I am 28 years old. I have 9 years experience in the childcare industry plus 1 year manager experience. I have worked within a day setting nursery working my way through my NVQ II and NVQ III professing from a trainee nursery nurse to a senior nursery nurse and to manager

My Experience

I have worked for 9 years with children aged 0-5 years in a full day care setting. I also have a niece who is 4 year and a nephew who is 7 years old. I also do lots of babysitting.

My Qualifications

NVQ II in Children's Care, Learning and Development
NVQ III in Children's Care, Learning and Development
Pediatric First Aid Training
Food hygiene

My Availability

I am looking for full time or part time position - open to discussions on hours and days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.