Avatar for Annabel


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

-Nanny with 3 years experience working in Bristol and London
-worked with children ages 18 months to 5 years old
-experience with sole charge, transitioning children into nursery, food allergies, planning activities and play dates, housekeeper duties, and keeping screen time to a minimum
- Willing to help with housework, odd jobs, and cooking. Experience cooking for children with nut allergies, and for vegan or vegetarian diets.

My Experience

- worked for 2 families from September 2019 to March 2021
- sole charge day nanny to a 2 year old boy
- 3x per week evening and weekend nanny to a 3 year old girl
- duties included meal preparation, planning activities and play, helping with separation anxiety from parents, and bedtime routine

-worked for a French family based in Fulham from June 2021- September 2022
- 2 children ages 20months and 4
- full time duties included school drop offs and pick ups for eldest child and keeping youngest child entertained throughout the day with activities, classes and playdates
-helped transition youngest child from home to nursery September 2021
- light housekeeping duties based around keeping children’s play areas tidy and children’s laundry
-nanny to an 18 month old boy in holland park from September 2022 - now
- recently helped transition him to nursery

My Qualifications

I became a nanny after leaving Warwick University in 2019. I have experience with full time and part time roles working with mostly toddlers but have also babysat occasionally for older children (ages 10-13) before. I can provide a basic dbs check.

My Availability

Looking for full time nanny position, ideally live out, starting asap

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

To be negotiated

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.