Avatar for Sunita
Sunita

Childminder in Penarth

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare
Pre-Registration

About Me

I'm 40yr old I have been a childminder for 14yrs February. I have 2 children of my own a boy and girl. I have 18yrs experience of looking after children. I live in penarth.

My Experience

I hold a driving licence, first aid, food hygiene, child protection. I enjoy children and love the development stages.

My Qualifications

First aid
Child protection
Food hygiene
Adhd awareness
Autism awareness
Childcare level 3

My Availability

I work from 8am-6pm. Can be flexible if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Vary on time of the day iv put a rough estimate but happy to chat.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.