Jade

Household Help in Burton On Trent

Babysitter in Burton On Trent

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Pet Sitter
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

21 year old girl. Have got experince babysitting newborns and older. Have babysat children with difficulties so know how to deal with them, also babysat many children at once.

My Experience

Babysat newborns and older. Babysat many children at once. Babysat children with difficulties and disabilities so know how to deal with them.

My Qualifications

DBS check available. Child Development was studied.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 02/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Non negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.