Jennifer

Childminder in West Kilbride

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Jenny, I live in West Kilbride with my husband and 3 children (ages 18, 11 and 8). My home is a safe, loving and caring environment which is welcoming to all children. My service offers a wide range of activities to suit all age ranges and developmental stages. I will strive to meet children's individual needs at all times and accommodate the needs of parents . I'm registered with the Care Inspectorate, a member of Scottish Childminding Association and hold valid Public Liability Insurance.

My Experience

I have been working as a Childminder for over 5 years. I have raised my own three children which has provided me with the most experience of all. I have completed my HNC in Childhood Practice and have been on and will continue to complete relevant courses to benefit my service.

My Qualifications

HNC Childhood Practice
Emergency pediatric First Aid
An Induction to Childminding
Child Protection
Level 2 In Food Safety
Infection Prevention and Control
Loose Parts Play
Solihull Training
HNC Childhood Practice
I will be continuously progressing and updating my qualifications, so I therefore will always be kept up to date with the necessary training and current legislations to ensure my business is always kept to the highest standard.

My Availability

I'm available Monday - Thursday from 7:30am - 5. 30pm, however I can be flexible to suit and meet families individual needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Fees start from £4.50 per/hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.