Nanny in Southfields

Babysitter in Southfields

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, my name is Dana, aged 26. I come from the Czech Republic. I've been living in London since July 2016. I am responsible, polite, sociable, adaptable and trustworthy. I really like to be around kids and entertaining and take care of them!

My Experience

I have almost 3 years experience as an Au Pair – working first in Vienna, and then in London. In Vienna I looked after 2 girls aged 3 and 12. Duties included dropping off and picking up at the nursery, preparing snacks and dinner, taking them out on trips to the playgrtound, museums etc, doing the bed time routine.

Since July 2016 I've been working as an Au Pair in the UK. I assist in the care of the three children (3 year old twins and a 9 month old) and do some housework. I work as a team with the mother on a day to day basis, but regularly have sole charge of all three children; caring for them in the home, taking them on outings, and babysitting in the evenings.

I am very professional and competent in the care of my children, and have the necessary skills needed for looking after  three very small children at once by myself. I am fun and silly with the children, but am capable of using a firm guiding discipline when necessary. I am skilled in all the practical aspects of looking after small children (bathing, putting to bed, dressing, changing nappies, feeding etc...) as well as the less tangible skills needed (comforting, distracting, playing games, guiding behaviour etc)

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I am looking for a job full time nanny live out from June 2017.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.