Avatar for Jade Haw

Jade Haw

Nanny in Brighton (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a fully qualified childcare practitioner to a level 3 standard and have had experience working with children for the last 14 years. I currently work as an at home childcarer. I fully enjoy all aspects of childcare from outings to homework, I really love arts and crafts and thrive on watching children learn through play. And am willing to fully help and support children achieve their own mile stones.

My Experience

As of May 2011 I am fully registered and qualified at home child carer, previous to this I was working as a senior nursery practitioner amongst a good quality team in a local nursery, previous to this I have worked as a supervisor/deputy manager for 18 months previous, before that I was an assistant gaining more qualifications and having a better understanding of the foundation stage.
During my time spent at nursery I have worked with a wide age range of children from birth to 5 years and also with a 3yr old with Autism.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3, Diploma in Childcare and Education, June 2005
Makaton workshops 1-2 , 3-4 July 2007
SEN (Special educational needs) workshops 1-3, Oct-Dec 2007
Introduction to Autistic Spectrum Condition (ASC), Dec 2007
Paediatric medic first aid level 2, Oct 2010
Level 2 award in health and safety in the workplace, Mar 2009
Level 2 award in food safety in catering, Apr 2010
OFSTED registered

My Availability

Full time/part time, flexible hours mon-fri
available weekends and for some babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2016

My Fees

From £8.50 per hour
£10.00 unsocial hours per hour (after 7pm)
£11.00 per hour at weekends
All negotiable

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.