Childminder in Peterborough

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Sabrina. I live in Park farm stanground. I have 2 children of my own who is 20 and is currently studying at university, and the other one is 17 and studying for her GCSE's.

I have 2 cats that are very child friendly.

I have been Childminding for over 10 years. And have a vast amount of experience.

I offer a home from home experience with lots of child led play. We enjoy a lot of outings if this is to the park, local groups or specific days out ( ie to the museum).

In my spare time I like spending time with friends and family.

My Experience

I have more than 20 years experience. I have looked after my own 2 children. I have been a Childminder for the past 10 years +. Over this time I have extensive experience of looking after children of all ages. I have experience of working with babies as young as 3 months old up to secondary school age. I also have looked after children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

CRB checked
First aid
Relevant Childminder qualifications
Ofsted registered - GOOD ( recently October 2016)
Safeguarding children

My Availability

I am flexible on my hours and availability in the week. I am available for early and late nights and overnight from Monday - Thursday. Friday I can do but just not overnight.

I am also able to take/ collect from Heritage Park Primary school.

Please get in contact to discuss hours further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I charge between the hours of 7am - 7pm -£4.50per hour per child.
I charge between the the hours of 7pm - 7am - £6.50 per hour per child.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.