Sarah

Childminder in Wallington

Female Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered

About Me

Hello !
My name is Sarah I have been registered for 20 years .
I live in wallington with my two grown up children ages 21 and 24

My Experience

I am an ex nursery nurse of 7 years experience and have been childminding for nearly 20years.
I have all the relevant qualifications
Clean driving licence and up dated first aid training etc

My Qualifications

Being a mother !
Ex nursery nurse of 7 years and
Childminding for nearly 20 years

My Availability

I currently have a Fulltime vacancy

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

£60 per day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.