Babysitter in Thatcham

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 24 Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a qualified childcarer currently working at a nanny four days a week.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 5 years now and I am qualified. I am DBS checked. I have been brought up with children from a young age so i have had a wide range of experience of newborns to teenagers throughout.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified childcarer.
I have 3 distinction* in health and social care
First Aid course
Currently working on being Ofsted registered.

My Availability

I have fridays and weekends off. Available from 7 weekdays in the evening. I am available all day and evenings weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

All day £8ph
Evenings £8ph
Later than 12am £9ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.