
Nanny in Norwich

Female Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 11 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a proud mum of one 17

year old, i have a small dog called teddy and cats, i like to be out doors if the weather is nice and i try and keep fit going running several times a week,i all so try and have a healthy diet I don't eat meat, I currently work Mondays and Tuesday morning 6:30 till 9 and Wednesday and Thursday all day but this will finish in march

My Experience

I have alot of years nanny experience and good nanny references,i have all so looked after disabled people and the elderly, i am currently working Monday and Tuesday morning and looking to continue this.

My Qualifications

I have current care qualifications and a DBS, betec first in care city and guilds in family social care,

My Availability

available Monday Tuesday from 10, Wednesday Thursday all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10:00+ expenses

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.