Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 09 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

Hi my name is sarah, i live in gosforth area with my husband and two dogs.iam a very patient,loving ,kind person

My Experience

I have nannied in gosforth/jesmond area for the past 24 years.....experience with children birth to 14 years...looking for a lovely family to nanny for on a monday

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 in childcare and education
first aid
full clean driving licence

My Availability

looking for a monday....all day half day or babysitting...would consider other midweek babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/12/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.