Childminder in Plymouth

Babysitter in Plymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 25 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am married we have two grown up children , i work with my husband who is one of my assistances, I also work with another childminder and another assisant who work with me on a rota system we are a close family unit. we ve in the children being in a happy caring environment to help the children to achive their full potential , we provide lots of stimulating activities for different age groups, we also do lots of different outings for your children

My Experience

I have been childminding since my early twenties and before that i was a childrens nanny . Me and my husband have been working together for quite a few years .we have care for many wonderfull children and some who have had children of their own have come back. I have NVQ 3 in chidcare . PPA, PAEDATRIC TRAINING. FRIST AID , SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN. SPEACH AND LANGAGE, ELKIN . food and hygiene I am also ACCREDITED childminder Specialist level this means i can take goverment funded children. we ars trained in the EYFS and keep up to date records of childrens progress for parents. had Ofsted inspection January 15 outcome GOOD.

My Qualifications

Nvq 3 in childcare; acredited childminder [ this means we take children that are intitled to nursery funding]

My Availability

availible mon /fri 7am / 9pm if required and the odd weekend i do start at 6am on request and finish around 9pm if booked in advance i also work bank hoildays we close for four weeks a year hoilday which there is no charge.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

i charge £175 ..5 day week £4-50 hour or £45.00 a day till 6pm then extra if required after that. there is a deduction for siblins.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.