
Nanny in Harpenden

Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 24 Nov 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Experienced childcare practitioner looking for part time hours to allow me time to continue my studies. I am a patient and caring person who loves watching children learn and develop through play whilst having lots of fun. I believe in a child-centred nurturing approach that builds confidence and promotes independence.

My Experience

Nanny, Childminding, Teaching Assistant/Learning Support in Hertfordshire primary schools, experience working with children from Early Years to Year 6. Extensive SEN training and experience including working with children with ASD, ADHD and Speech and Communication difficulties.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Childhood and Youth Studies
PG Diploma Play Therapy (current)

My Availability

Part time hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.