Avatar for Martina


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2017 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a caring and kind person who loves children

My Experience

I have 11 year experience raising my own son, I am an approved foster carer for children 0 - 16 and have a full DBS check. I currently work as a lunchtime supervisor in a primary school. I volunteered for surestart for two years providing support to families with chilren under the age of 5 and also completed training with NSPCC working with children in schools.

My Qualifications

Support Working in Schools Level II, Accreditation ( working with children with learning disabilities in schools), First Aid,

My Availability

I am currently available in the morning untill 11am and then available after 2pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.99 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.