Avatar for Rebecca
Rebecca
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Gosport

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a highly motivated professional individual whilst also able to work well with others,I have a wealth of experience working and caring with children all my career.

My Experience

Have just closed my breakfast/after school club business after 24 years of owning and running it,caring for 40+children age from 4 yrs to 12 years.Previous private nanny for twin boys 6 months to 7 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare,first aid,food and hygiene,safe guarding,manual handling course,preventing radicalisation and extremism although some of these are out of date,due to not being able to attend trading I am in the process of renewing

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 04/08/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 04/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.