Babysitter in Guide Post

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 04 Jun 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm currently doing my foundation degree in children and young people at Newcastle college. I am caring and compassionate. My hobbies include cooking and reading
If you would like to know more feel free to email me

My Experience

I have experience in a private nursery and school. My experience ranges from 4 months to 5 Years. I also volunteer at my local scouts helping out with the beavers who are aged between 6 and 8. I also have experience of babysitting a variety of ages from 1 year old up to 8 years old

My Qualifications

Peadiatric first aid qualified
Early years educator status

My Availability

I am available most days other than Sunday. I will also be fully available during school holidays .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.