kitty 99

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 16 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is kitty and I live in chelsfield. I am a trustworthy, fun and outgoing person. I have a passion to work with children and have experience with babies and children.

I have 6 nephews and 3 nieces, of whom I see on a daily basis. I enjoy taking them out for the day and to local parks.

My Experience

I am a full time nursery practitioner at a local outstanding day nursery and have experience with babies and children up to 7 years. I am now looking to start nannying so would love a family to become part of.
I also babysit for family and friends frequently and for the children who attend my nursery.
I have great people skills and I am very hard working, always remaining a positive attitude. My day to day responsibilities include planning stimulating activities for children and keeping weekly observations, reflecting on the children’s skills. Also assessments and two year checks. I work in partnership with the parents and Carers, planning meetings and keeping track of their children’s development.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 diploma in child care and education. DBS check. Complete first aid training including epi pen. Makaton training.

My Availability

Looking for a family to nanny for full time. Evenings and weekends for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.