Nanny in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am French speaker.i live in kilburn with my son he is 6 years old, i am available morning 9 am to 6 pm .
mond-friday. Many experienced with child, aim very funny and loves kids for organise many activities.

My Experience

I used to be nanny in London for 2 children and I can enjoy playing, organized activities. Going to park, make artistic sportive, musicals activities. Give them a routine. new born -toddlers-and kids

My Qualifications

I have crb checked, first aid. 3 years experienced . I

My Availability

I am available for part time . All the day 9 am to 6 pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

11 pounds / per family . 2 kids per family 12 pounds/hours
14.50 pounds /nanny shared

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.