Nanny in Maesteg

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 14 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 42 years old and have worked with children since leaving school, it's what I really love to do.

My Experience

I am teacher trained and have previously worked as both a daily and live in nanny for up to 4 children at a time, including newborn twins. I have lots of special needs experience, having worked in a children's hospice for 13 years. I have experience with all ages and have two school age children of my own.

My Qualifications

bED teaching degree. Lots of nannying experience and also special needs.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.