Julie f
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Ardrossan

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 11 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a mum of 4 children aged 21, 18 ,14 & 10 we have 2 cats who are used to children and a kitten (hides away ) i offer a home from home environment, please contact me for spaces ,

My Experience

having 4 children of my own been in childcare settings from school work experience and college placements

My Qualifications

hnc childcare and education first aid , child protection

My Availability

, I have space for baby or pre/ante pre school child , spaces available for immediate start,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

half day £20 8am_1pm , full day £35,8_6pm , afterschool set rate £15 , 3_6pm

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 10/04/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.