5 stars (1)

Childminder in Rowley Regis

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Gemma and I am a registered child minder in the Rowley Regis area. I am very lucky about been able to do a job I love so much and offer a lovely home based childcare service. I live in a 4 bedroomed house with a garden that I share with family and our family pet (chocolate Labrador)

I hold a valid first aid certificate, completed a child protection and food hygiene course. I have had a health check and hold a clean dbs check along with all the other members of my household.

My setting is flexible and fun offering children a wide range of play and learning activities inside and outside of the home. I use daily diaries to record what your child has been doing that day so we can work together to keep the child's routine. I have a garden and a park in the street I live in so we have access to outside at all times.

I have completed a food hygiene course so I can provide breakfast, lunch and snacks, this includes hot and cold food.

I can pick up and collect from Blackheath primary school.

If you are interested or would like to ask more questions please contact me

My Experience

I have experience working in an outstanding child minding setting as an assistant

My Qualifications

I am registered with OFSTED. in my recent inspection I was graded good.

My Availability

I have full time and part time spaces available, before and after school care and holiday care (Blackheath primary)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.35 per hour

please contact me to discuss fees

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for GemmaA. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Amazing childminder! She has looked after my two eldest girls and hopefully will be having my third when I return to work!

She is so caring. All activities are well thought out and my two eldest children have developed well with Gemma. The meals are healthy, wholesome and home cooked! She also takes them to the park and for other trips out which they love! They love seeing her and she has become like a second mom to them!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about GemmaA on 05/12/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.