Avatar for Laura T
Laura T

Babysitter in Charnwood

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 25 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 25 years old and have worked at a local nursery for 5 years after spending a year learning about paediatric nursing. I love working with children of all ages and I am trustworthy, honest and reliable. Short notice is no problem.

My Experience

I have worked for a few families with a variety of ages and work at a children's nursery as well.

My Qualifications

I attended a children’s nursing course at university in London for a year. I have paediatric first aid, Babysitting qualification from school and I have nearly completed my level 3 childcare.

My Availability

I am available Fridays and all evening and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are based at £10 per hour but may alter slightly in certain circumstances, I’m happy to discuss this.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.