Jess

Nanny in Leamington Spa

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 30 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fully qualified Norland nanny (worldwide recognised nanny training). I have a Ba(Hons) degree in Early Year development and learning.
I am a fun, caring person who has a passion for working with children.
I enjoy travelling and experiencing new environments as well as meeting new families.
Please feel free to contact me for more information

My Experience

I have a lot of experience in family homes, babysitting, primary schools and have also volunteered at a nursery. I have travelled from a very young age gaining experience with children all over the world. Including a week working at a school in India and Loas.
I have had special needs experience in a school and feel confident supporting all children's needs.
While gaining my degree at Norland I spent over 17 weeks in different placement environments working with many different children and have had babysitting jobs for families since I was 15 years old.
I have just spent 9 months working with a family in London. This included doing all children's cooking, cleaning and creating activities to suit their developmental stages both inside and outside the home.

My Qualifications

I have completed my Level 6 (highest level) Early Years learning and development BA Hons degree at Norland.
I also have qualification in Health and Social care level 3 and have completed 3 A Levels and 9 GCSE's.
I have:
-Enhanced DBS
-First aid certificate
-Food and hygiene level 2 certificate
-Safeguarding certificate

My Availability

Currently only available for babysitting on weekends.
Currently gaining my primary teaching qualification.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

My rate starts from £13.50
Overnight stays can be set rates but tend on children’s sleeping.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.