Mollyoli

Household Help in London Borough Of Kingston

Babysitter in London Borough Of Kingston

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 21 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Window Cleaner
Ironing

About Me

I'm Molly, i would love to be a nanny to your child. From a young age I've been babysitting children. I have experience with new born, I've worked at a nursery and till now always get asked part time to babysit children. I consider myself patience, friendly and sweet with children, I like to listen when they speak and make them know they have my attention, i love playing and making them learn and know about the world, animals and more. I speak fluent English and Spanish.
It would be a privilege to be looking after your child and I'll make sure they feel happy and safe around me.

My Experience

I’ve worked in a lot of homes in Battersea Power Station, doing laundry, ironing, hoovering etc. Making sure the house stayed clean and spotless. I’ve even worked in Daniella Semaan home and deep cleaned all room, making sure dust was all cleaned out. I’m here to make sure your home is clean

I’ve worked in a nursery for 4 years and I was with 3-4 year olds. It was so fun and I learnt so many new things, it’s unbelievable how every child comes with their special talents and you learn something everyday from them.

I’m always asked to babysit children of all ages up to 15, so you can count on me if you would like to have a break or me time and I’ll happily look after your children

My Qualifications

7 GCSE including maths and English.
Level 3 Business

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Nanny - £13

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.