
Childminder in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am 51.I live with my husband and our two children-27 and 21 .I have been childminding since 2002 .I visit playgroups /parks/library etc every day.I really enjoy my job.I offer a safe,warm and fun home from home environment.I work Monday-Friday and can also offer term-time only places.Please message me if you are interested My fees are £50 per day and £8.00 per hour part time.

My Experience

Have been childminding for 17 years .Ofsted registered,first aid certificate,NVQ2 and insured.

My Qualifications

Safeguarding Children
Paediatric First Aid
DBS Checked
Food & Hygiene Level 2

My Availability

Monday-Friday full time. Term-time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.