5 stars (3)

Nanny in Alfreton

Babysitter in Alfreton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 30 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, I'm Lisa.

I am a professional Nanny/Babysitter. I also have Nanny insurance and a current CRB and first aid certificate. I'm always looking for more work to keep me busy!!

I have been caring for children for over 15 years.

I am currently working in a local nursery, therefore my availability is limited to evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Please feel free to contact me anytime - either by phoning, texting or email. I always try to answer all messages that same day.

Please get in touch if there is anything more you would like to know.

My Experience

I have worked in a few local infant schools during my NVQ training. I have also worked in a few day nurseries, the most recent of which I was there for 5 years and was based in the baby and toddler units during that time - so have plenty of experience with under 3's.

Since then I have had a number of sole charge Nanny positions and regular babysitting jobs caring for children of all ages from birth to 13!

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ3 in Childcare and Education.

I have a current paediatric first aid certificate and an up to date CRB.

I now have a level 1 certificate in British Sign Language and I plan on doing level 2 next year too.

I do also have a petsitting diploma so any pets you may have will also be looked after and cared for.

My Availability

I am currently available weekdays except for Mondays and Wednesday afternoons. This will change from February time I have some weekend shifts still available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/08/2020

My Fees

I charge either an hourly rate or a set daily/weekly rate, depending on days and hours required.

I charge per family - not per child! So whether you have a single child or a whole football team my rates are the same!!

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Lisaxx. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I started working shifts last year with my husband working away, Lisa was brilliant helping out with childcare on a rotating 20 weeks shift pattern. The boys love her and she was the perfect mix of lovely but firm. As my husband has a new job we no longer need her help, but would recommend Lisa to anyone. Flexible, she has stepped in for additional hours short notice. I really can not recommend her enough!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by CAtherto about Lisaxx on 30/10/2018

I gladly recommend Lisa as a nanny. She provided care for my 19 month old and newly born sons and support for me in and out of my home. She was always on time and very flexible to suit my requirements. She was always take care of my little ones when needed.

  • 5 stars Overall

by jana ka about Lisaxx on 05/10/2012

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.