Childminder in Crawley Down

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a mum of 2, my son is 9 and my daughter is 19. We live in Crawley Down with my boyfriend of 13yrs. We have 2 cats that are very friendly and love a lot of fuss. We offer a warm and friendly home, fully insured with Pacey.

My Experience

I used to be a respite carer and have looked after children for firends and family as well as raising my own 2 children.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted registered with paediatric first aid training and level 3 qualified

My Availability

I am teaming up with my daughter who is also becoming a childminder. I only do term time, looking after children aged 5+ Monday-
Friday before and after school. My daughter will be looking after ages 0+ during the day as well as us both doing drop off/pick up from Crawley Down School.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour + £3 per day for breakfast and Dinner (if required). I only charge for the days that I look after your child. No holiday or sickness payment.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.