
Childminder in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups

About Me

Hello my name is Jacqueline Tanner. I am 48 years old. I am married and have one child. My son is now 17. I have a car, but would rather walk whenever possible.

I have warm, cosy home environment. I have a garden and live in a quite cul-de-sac. I have a large collection of toys for boys and girls. I attend various playgroups, music sessions, park, farm outings etc. I love being outdoors and so do the children.

I have lots of experience with all ages of children. I am able to do various school runs around Hampton and Teddington. I provide home cooked healthy meals.

My Experience

I am Ofsted registered. Having received good on my last Ofsted Inspection. I have been a childminder for just over 17 years. So I have gained a lot of experience over the years with all ages of children. I have excellent references available.

My Qualifications

I have a full Paediatric First Aid Certificate (which is re-taken every 3 years).
Also NVQ Level 3 in Childcare.
Training in Child Protection Awareness in Safeguarding children.
Training in Understanding in difficulties in play, friendship and social relations for those on the Autistic Spectrum.

All of my family and I have been CRB checked.

I have been a registered childminder for over 17 years.

I have a car and have a full, clean driving licence.

My Availability

1 vacany 0 - 5 years
1 vacancy 5 - 8 years

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Please contact me as fees vary for part-time to full-time.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.