
Nanny in Burgess Hill

Babysitter in Burgess Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
I am 24 years old with a full clean driving license. I live in Burgess Hill and I currently work in a nursery setting looking after children from 6 weeks to 5 years old.

My Experience

I am a level 3 qualified Room Leader at a day nursery. I have 4 years experience in the childcare industry. I do lots of babysitting in my spare time from babies as young as 1 up to the age of 14. I am happy to help out with your childcare needs.

My Qualifications

Level 2 & 3 qualified
First Aid trained
DBS check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Depending on distance and times.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.